RU |
EN

Production of promotional videos

Production of promotional videos

Our advertising agency became engaged in a new creative task of shooting promotional videos starting from 2008. That is technically difficult but very interesting creative process, in which each new job is a kind of new challenge and a test for the creative team. Promotional video is probably the most effective way of advertising. A TV advertisement captures the audience as vast as it is at all possible.

About our work

Our Advertising Agency will shoot a fashion video that will meet all modern trends in the advertising business, from infographics to video clips for television. You can order a full range of services in our agency, from scripting and casting, to placing the clip on television channels.

SELECTED CASES

Advertising Subaru Forester 2011

Client: Subaru Motors
Place: Slovenia

Promotional task: Produce an exciting demonstration of driving pleasure, exemplary vehicle composure on various coatings, vivid dynamics of new engine, and everyday practicality of the updated Subaru Forester crossover.

Infomercial Subaru XV 2012

Client: Subaru Motors
Place: Slovenia

Promotional task: Make up and produce a TV commercial with the campaign slogan “A Car of the Soul.” The vehicle itself should be positioned as a car for the whole family. It should be a bright and stylish clip but, at the same time, a touching family film.

Subaru Outback 2013 TV spot

Client: Subaru Motors
Place: Moscow

Promotional task: Produce an attractive and catchy video. The owner of the car is a family man striving for freedom from the urban everyday life in all its manifestations. The vehicle should look “expensive”, “high-quality”, and “attractive”.

TV commercial Subaru XV 2014

Client: Subaru Motors
Place: Moscow

Promotional task: The emotional message of the video must move most people who watched it. People must internally say YES, I want that. When shooting a vehicle the following visual elements should be underlined: clearance, navigation, on-board computer, and the exterior.

Film about shooting video

About what is happening on the set behind the camera

Client: Subaru Motors
Place: Moscow

RU
| EN

Съемка рекламы

Производство рекламных видеороликов

С 2008 года наше агентство производит потрясающие рекламные видеоролики, своим качеством составляющие хорошую конкуренцию известным студиям. Это технически сложный, но очень интересный творческий процесс, в котором каждая новая работа и новая задача, являются, своего рода экзаменом для креативной команды. В настоящий момент, показ рекламного ролика, наверное, самый эффективный способ рекламы из существующих в мире. Телевизор смотрит каждый и любая телереклама захватывает столько аудитории, сколько это вообще возможно.

О нашей работе

Наше рекламное агентство сделает видеоролик, который будет соответствовать всем современным тенденциям и моде в рекламном бизнесе. От инфографики до видеоклипов для телевидения. Вы сможете доверить нам полный комплекс работ: от написания сценариев и подбора актеров, до размещения ролика на телеканалах.

Избранные кейсы

Реклама Subaru Forester 2011

Клиент: Субару Моторс
Место съемки: Словения

Рекламная задача: Увлекательно и наглядно показать потребителю удовольствие от управления, эталонную устойчивость на различных покрытиях, яркую динамику новых двигателей и повседневную практичность обновленного кроссовера Subaru Forester.

Рекламный ролик Subaru XV 2012

Клиент: Субару Моторс
Место съемки: Словения

Рекламная задача: Придумать и произвести телевизионный ролик. Слоган рекламной кампании – «Автомобиль с душой». Сама модель также будет позиционироваться как автомобиль для всей семьи. Это должен быть яркий, стильный, но, при этом трогательный семейный рекламный фильм.

Телевизионный ролик Subaru Outback 2013

Клиент: Субару Моторс
Место съемки: Москва

Рекламная задача: Нужен привлекательный, цепляющий ролик. Владелец автомобиля – семейный человек, стремящийся к свободе от городской обыденности во всех ее проявлениях. Машину нужно показать «дорого», «качественно», «привлекательно».

Телевизионный рекламный ролик Subaru XV 2014

Клиент: Субару Моторс
Место съемки: Москва

Рекламная задача: Эмоциональный посыл в ролике должен тронуть большинство людей, которые его посмотрели. Люди должны сказать внутреннее ДА, я тоже хочу так. При съемке автомобиля должны быть подчеркнуты видеорядом следующие элементы: Клиренс, навигация + бортовой компьютер и экстерьер.

Фильм о съемках

– о том что происходит на съемочной площадке по «ту сторону» камеры

Клиент: Субару Моторс
Место съемки: Москва