RU |
EN

Indoor-advertising

Production and placement of indoor-ads

From its first days, the MNE&SS Agency has operated the indoor-advertising. Our primary goal in this sphere has ever been an effective embodiment of client’s interests in the form of vibrant, innovative advertising and placing it in the most interesting and attractive places for visitors.
Now there is a good deal of competition in the sphere of indoor-advertising. But, unfortunately, most of what we usually see in this field is common and unoriginal. Both within the same premises and on the scale of the city as a whole, all advertising messages look similar to each other and form an unimpressive background. Crowded areas are abundant in inappropriate, randomly mixed colors and shades, bearing little resemblance to a beautiful and elegant shop front.

We disseminate advertising content of high quality only

Our specialists take it as their priority that the indoor-ads should meet special requirements for quality and information content. The MNE&SS Agency offers its clients customized solutions for original indoor-projects. Any type of advertising media: from the most unusual and original to classic posters and light boxes.

Indoor-advertising placements:

We invite you to work with our agency in the field of indoor-advertising

As our client, you will get an original and reasonable concept for ad placement, the best places ensuring the effectiveness of indoor advertising, bright and memorable marketing creativity, and, as a consequence, a great influx of potential customers.

SELECTED CASES:

Non-standard advertising structures at the Domodedovo Airport

Client: Russian Alcohol
Brand: Green Mark
Placement: The main terminal building

Domodedovo_Green_mark

Advertising in the mirrors

Client: Russian Alcohol
Brand: Parliament
Placement: Restaurants

mirrors_parlament

Creative advertising light-boxes: placement in business centers of Moscow and St. Petersburg

Client: Sony
Brand: Vaio
Placement: Business centers in Moscow and St. Petersburg.

Sony Vaio lightboxes

Client: Sony
Brand: Vaio
Placement: Business centers in Moscow and St. Petersburg

Client: Subaru
Brand: Forester
Placement: Business centers in Moscow and St. Petersburg

lcd

Advertising at checkpoint turnstiles

Client: Grohe AG
Brand: F-DIGITAL
Placement: Business Center “Borodino-Plaza” in Moscow

Turniket

Window dressing for boutiques in the SONY Centre

Client: Sony
Brand: Vaio
Placement: All major cities in Russia

Sony Centre

RU
| EN

Indoor-реклама

Изготовление и размещение indoor-рекламы.

С первых дней основания, агентство MNE&SS является оператором Indoor-рекламы. Нашей приоритетной целью в этом направлении, является эффективное отражение интересов клиента в виде создания яркой, инновационной рекламы и размещении ее в самых интересных и привлекательных для посетителей местах.

Сейчас в области привлечения клиентов средствами indoor-рекламы большая конкуренция. Но, к сожалению, большинство из того что мы видим обыкновенно и неоригинально. Все рекламные сообщения похожи друг на друга и сливаются воедино, находясь как и в пределах одного помещения, так и в масштабе города в целом. Сейчас места большого скопления людей представляют собой обилие несовместимых, хаотично перемешанных цветов и оттенков, мало чем напоминающих элегантную, красиво и органично оформленную витрину.

Размещение только качественного рекламного контента

В приоритетах работы наши специалисты обязательно учитывают, что к indoor-рекламе предъявляются особые требования и по качеству и по информативности. Агентство MNE&SS предлагает своим клиентам оригинальные индивидуальные решения для indoor-проектов. Любые виды рекламных носителей; от самых необычных и оригинальных, до классических постеров и световых коробов.

Места размещения indoor-рекламы

Приглашаем поработать с нашим агентством в сфере indoor-рекламы

Став нашим клиентом вы получите оригинальную обоснованную концепцию для размещения, оптимальные по эффективности места для показа indoor-рекламы, яркий и незабываемый продающий креатив, и, как следствие, отличный приток потенциальных клиентов.

Избранные кейсы:

Нестандартные рекламные конструкции в аэропорту Домодедово

Клиент: Русский алкоголь
Бренд: Зеленая марка
Размещение: Основное здание аэровокзала

Domodedovo_Green_mark

Размещение рекламы в зеркалах

Клиент: Русский алкоголь
Бренд: Парламент
Размещение: Рестораны

mirrors_parlament

Создание рекламного креатива для лайтбоксов и размещение в бизнес-центрах Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга

Клиент: Sony
Бренд: Vaio
Размещение: Бизнес-центры Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга

Sony Vaio lightboxes

Размещение indoor-рекламы на LCD-панелях

Клиент: Subaru
Бренд: Forester
Размещение: Бизнес-центры Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга

lcd

Размещение рекламы на проходных турникетах

Клиент: Grohe AG
Бренд: F-DIGITAL
Размещение: БЦ «Бородино-плаза» г. Москва.

Turniket

Оформление витрин для бутиков SONY Centre

Клиент: Sony
Бренд: Vaio
Размещение: Все крупные города России

Sony Centre